STAFF LIST

PRINCIPAL

  • Shane Lee Principal

shane.lee@middletownusd.org

OFFICE

  • Lana Earl Secretary Ext. 6100

lana.earl@middletownusd.org

  • Jeannine Kelley Attendance/Health Aide Ext. 6101

jeannine.kelley@middletownusd.org

LIBRARIAN

  • Lesley Ryan

lesley.ryan@middletownusd.org Ext. 6103

KITCHEN

  • Tammy Pike

tammy.pike@middletownusd.org Ext. 6105

TEACHERS

  • Debby Carter TK

debby.carter@middletownusd.org Ext. 6003

  • Alisha Bazzano K

alisha.bazzano@middletownusd.org Ext. 6002

  • Niki Emberson K

niki.emberson@middletownusd.org Ext. 6004

  • Stacie Jones K

stacie.jones@middletownusd.org Ext. 6001

  • Sarah Carlisle 1st Grade

sarah.carlisle@middletownusd.org Ext. 6006

  • Natalie Herdell 1st Grade

natalie.herdell@middletownusd.org Ext. 6016

  • Katie Barriga 1st Grade

katiebarriga@middletownusd.org Ext. 6007

  • Everett Brooks 2nd Grade

everett.brooks@middletownusd.org Ext. 6011

  • Amber Snodgrass 2nd Grade

amber.hart@middletownusd.org Ext. 6010

  • Jacci Caviness 2nd Grade

jacci.caviness@middletownusd.org Ext. 6009

  • Jon Prather 3rd Grade

jon.prather@middletownusd.org Ext. 6018

  • Eric Schaffer 3rd Grade

eric.schaffer@middletownusd.org Ext. 6008

  • Melissa Stine 4th Grade

melissa.stine@middletownusd.org Ext. 6009

  • Allisun Moore 4th Grade

allisun.moore@middletownusd.org Ext. 6019

  • Martha Zimmerle 5th Grade

martha.zimmerle@middletownusd.org Ext. 6024

  • Davina Pyzer 5th Grade

davina.pyzer@middletownusd.org Ext. 6020

  • Ext. 6025

  • Joe Jordan 6th Grade

joe.jordan@middletownusd.org Ext. 6026

  • Rachel Shoemate 6th Grade

rachel.shoemate@middletownusd.org Ext. 6025

  • Brooke McInnis RSP

brooke.mcinnis@middletownusd.org Ext. 6017

  • Merci Hoskins SDC

merci.hoskins@middletownusd.org Ext. 6014