STAFF LIST

PRINCIPAL

  • Matt Coit Principal

matt.coit@middletownusd.org

OFFICE

  • Lana Mills Secretary

lana.earl@middletownusd.org Ext. 6100

  • Jeannine Kelley Attendance/Health Aide

jeannine.kelley@middletownusd.org Ext. 6101

LIBRARIAN

  • Lesley Ryan

lesley.ryan@middletownusd.org Ext. 6103

KITCHEN

  • Tammy Pike

tammy.pike@middletownusd.org Ext. 6105

TEACHERS

  • Stepheny Johnson | TK | Room 3

stepheny.johnson@middletownusd.org Ext. 6003

  • Alisha Bazzano | K | Room 2

alisha.bazzano@middletownusd.org Ext. 6002

  • Niki Emberson | K | Room 4

niki.emberson@middletownusd.org Ext. 6004

  • Kaitlyn Lane | K | Room 1

kaitlyn.lane@middletownusd.org Ext. 6001

  • Sarah Carlisle | 1st Grade | Room 6

sarah.carlisle@middletownusd.org Ext. 6006

  • Natalie Herdell | 1st Grade | Room 16

natalie.herdell@middletownusd.org Ext. 6016

  • Katie Barriga | 1st Grade | Room 7

katiebarriga@middletownusd.org Ext. 6007

  • Everett Brooks | 2nd Grade | Room 11

everett.brooks@middletownusd.org Ext. 6011

  • Amber Snodgrass |2nd Grade | Room 10

amber.hart@middletownusd.org Ext. 6010

  • Jacci Caviness | 2nd Grade | Room 9

jacci.caviness@middletownusd.org Ext. 6009

  • Michelle Jelletich | 3rd Grade | Room 13

michelle.jelletich@middletownusd.org Ext 6013

  • Jon Prather | 3rd Grade | Room 18

jon.prather@middletownusd.org Ext. 6018

  • Eric Schaffer | 3rd Grade | Room 8

eric.schaffer@middletownusd.org Ext. 6008

  • Melissa Stine | 4th Grade | Room 15

melissa.stine@middletownusd.org Ext. 6015

  • Allisun Moore | 4th Grade | Room 19

allisun.moore@middletownusd.org Ext. 6019

  • Martha Zimmerle| 5th Grade | Room 24

martha.zimmerle@middletownusd.org Ext. 6024

  • Davina Pyzer | 5th Grade | Room 20

davina.pyzer@middletownusd.org Ext. 6020

  • Joe Jordan | 6th Grade | Room 26

joe.jordan@middletownusd.org Ext. 6026

  • Danielle Coit | 6th Grade | Room 21

danielle.earl-coit@middletownusd.org Ext. 6021

  • Janet Newell | SDC | Room 14

janet.newell@middletownusd.org Ext. 6014

  • RSP Ext. 6017

MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL

  • Chris Dubose

chris.dubose@middletownusd.org

  • Audrey Martin

audrey.martin@middletownusd.org

  • Dianna Stanley

dianna.stanley@middletownusd.org