Site Council Nominations Announced

Post date: Jan 4, 2011 8:37:37 PM

We would like to invite parents and staff to attend our next Site Council Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, Jan. 18th at 3:00pm in our school library. We will be holding our final vote for site council positions. The current nominations are as follows: Eric Shaffer - President, Tammy Harbison - Vice President, Marianne Martinelli - Secretary.

In addition to confirming positions, we will also continue work on our Single Site Plan for Student Achievement.

We hope to see you there!