Staff List



First Name

Last Name

Subject

Email Address

Phone Ext.

Shane

Lee

Principal

shane.lee@middletownusd.org

6111

Lana

Earl

Secretary

lana.earl@middletownusd.org

6100

Jeanine

Kelley

Attendance/Health Aide

jeannine.kelley@middletownusd.org

6101

Lesley

Ryan

Librarian

lesley.ryan@middletownusd.org

6103

Cindy

Wildt

Kitchen

cindy.wildt@middletownusd.org

6105

Debby

Carter

TK

debby.carter@middletownusd.org

6003

Alisha

Bazzano

K

alisha.bazzano@middletownusd.org

6002

Jane

Gary

K

jane.gary@middletownusd.org

6004

Stacie

Jones

K

stacie.jones@middletownusd.org

6001

Everett

Brooks

1st Grade

everett.brooks@middletownusd.org

6006

Scott

Ferguson

1st Grade

scott.ferguson@middletownusd.org

6010

Jackie

Millar

1st Grade

jackie.millar@middletownusd.org

6007

Jacci

Caviness

2nd Grade

jeff.herman@middletownusd.org

6009

Rhonda

O’Neill

2nd Grade

rhonda.oneill@middletownusd.org

6011

John

Prather

3rd Grade

john.prather@middletownusd.org

6018

Eric

Schaffer

3rd Grade

eric.schaffer@middletownusd.org

6008

Melissa

Stine

3rd Grade

melissa.stine@middletownusd.org

6009

Jenny

Diaz

4th Grade

jenny.diaz@middletownusd.org

6016

Allisun

Moore

4th Grade

allisun.moore@middletownusd.org

6019

Danielle

Coit

5th Grade

danielle.earl-coit@middletownusd.org

6024

Davina

Pyzer

5th Grade

davina.pyzer@middletownusd.org

6020

Jeff

Herman

6th Grade

jeff.herman@middletownusd.org

6025

Lynn

Chick

6th Grade

lynn.chick@middletownusd.org

6021

Jeff

Mannisto

RSP

jeff.mannisto@middletownusd.org

6017

Donna

Lopez

SDC

donna.lopez@middletownusd.org

6014


Comments