Staff List

First Name

Last Name

Subject

Email Address

Phone Ext.

 Shane    

 Lee    

 Principal

 shane.lee@middletownusd.org

 6111

Alisha

Bazzano

Kindergarten

alisha.bazzano@middletownusd.org

6002

Everett

Brooks

1st Grade

everett.brooks@middletownusd.org

6006

Debby

Carter

Transitional Kindergarten

debby.carter@middletownusd.org

6003

Jacci

Caviness

1st/2nd Grade

jacci.caviness@middletownusd.org

6018

Lynn

Chick

6th Grade

lynn.chick@middletownusd.org

6021

Jenny

Diaz

4th Grade

jenny.diaz@middletownusd.org

6016

Lana

Earl

Secretary

lana.earl@middletownusd.org

6100

Jane

Gary

Kindergarten

jane.gary@middletownusd.org

6004

Danielle   

Coit

1st Grade

danielle.earl-coit@middletownusd.org

6015

Carol

Harris

3rd Grade

carol.harris@middletownusd.org

6007

Jeff        

Herman  

6th Grad

Jeff.herman@middletownusd.org

6025

 Jeannine

 Kelley

 Attendance Secretary

 jeannine.kelley@middletownusd.org

 6101

Stacie

Jones

Kindergarten

stacie.jones@middletownusd.org

6001

Donna

Lopez

SDC

donna.lopez@middletownusd.org

6014

Elsie

Mackesy

2nd Grade

elsie.mackesy@middletownusd.org

6009

Jeff        

Mannisto

RSP Teacher

jeff.mannisto@middletownusd.org

6017

Marianne

Martinelli

4th Grade

marianne.martinelli@middletownusd.org

6010

Jackie

Millar

5th/th Grade

jackie.millar@middletownusd.org

6024

Allisun

Moore

4th/5th Grade

allisun.moore@middletownusd.org

6019

Rhonda

Oneill

2nd Grade

rhonda.oneill@middletownusd.org

6011

Davina

Pyzer

5th/th Grade

davina.pyzer@middletownusd.org

6020

Lesley

Ryan

Librarian

lesley.ryan@middletownusd.org

6103

Eric

Schaffer

3rd Grade

eric.schaffer@middletownusd.org

6008

Melissa

Stine

3rd Grade

melissa.stine@middletownusd.org

 6009

Cindy

Wildt

Cafeteria

cindy.wildt@middletownusd.org

6105

 

Comments