Staff List



First Name

Last Name

Subject

Email Address

Phone Ext.

Shane

Lee

Principal

shane.lee@middletownusd.org

6111

Lana

Earl

Secretary

lana.earl@middletownusd.org

6100

Jeannine

Kelley

Attendance/Health Aide

jeannine.kelley@middletownusd.org

6101

Lesley

Ryan

Librarian

lesley.ryan@middletownusd.org

6103

Cindy

Wildt

Kitchen

cindy.wildt@middletownusd.org

6105

Debby

Carter

TK

debby.carter@middletownusd.org

6003

Alisha

Bazzano

K

alisha.bazzano@middletownusd.org

6002

Jane

Gary

K

jane.gary@middletownusd.org

6004

Stacie

Jones

K

stacie.jones@middletownusd.org

6001

Everett

Brooks

1st/2nd Grade

everett.brooks@middletownusd.org

6011

Scott

Ferguson

1st Grade

scott.ferguson@middletownusd.org

6010

Katie    

Barriga    

1st Grade

katiebarriga@middletownusd.org

6007

Jacci

Caviness

2nd/3rd  Grade

jeff.herman@middletownusd.org

6009

Sarah      

Carlisle    

2nd Grade

sarah.carlisle@middletownusd.org

6006

Jon

Prather

3rd Grade

jon.prather@middletownusd.org

6018

Eric

Schaffer

3rd Grade

eric.schaffer@middletownusd.org

6008

Melissa

Stine

4th Grade

melissa.stine@middletownusd.org

6009

Allisun

Moore

4th Grade

allisun.moore@middletownusd.org

6019

Danielle

Coit

5th Grade

danielle.earl-coit@middletownusd.org

6024

Davina

Pyzer

4th/ 5th Grade

davina.pyzer@middletownusd.org

6020

Roxi    

Hoogendoorn

6th Grade

roxi.hoogendoorn@middletownusd.org

6025

Lynn

Chick

5th / 6th Grade

lynn.chick@middletownusd.org

6021

Brooke

McInnis

RSP

brooke.mcinnis@middletownusd.org

6017

Donna

Lopez

SDC

donna.lopez@middletownusd.org

6014


Comments