Student Council Members Announced

posted Sep 19, 2011, 2:09 PM by Unknown user
One hundred forty seven students participated in today's student council election.  The results are in and the students that will represent our student body this year are:
Congratulations to our Student Council Representatives:

President - Amy Herrmann
Vice-President - Kassi Agapoff
Treasurer - Ellie Bazanno
Secretary - Yasamine Heidary
6th Grade Ath. Comm. - Tommy Cade
5th Grade Ath. Comm. - Victor Guzman
4th Grade Ath. Comm. - Sienna Nelson

Great job to all of our candidates for their poise and creativity during speeches and campaign week!